Shelley Primary School

We Are Learning

Please use the links below to access the pages for particular stages.

The Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage One (Infant Years: Reception, 1 and 2) have a three-yearly rolling curriculum program.

Key Stage Two (Junior Years: 3, 4, 5 and 6) has a four-yearly rotation.

Within each section you will find the current Long Term Plan (LTP) which shows the topics covered during the year.  You will also be able to download Medium Term Plans (MTP) covering the individual school terms in more detail.

Web icon Early Years Foundation Stage - Reception Year

Web icon Key Stage One - Y1 and Y2

Web icon Key Stage Two - Y3 and Y4

Web icon Key Stage Two - Y5 and Y6